Fellowship Program - 2 Seats in Each Specialty

Fellowship Program - 2 Seats in Each Specialty

The following 9 Specialties are available for regular Fellowship Program. The Fellowship is awarded for 2 years which may be extended by another one or two years depending upon the necessity and satisfaction on the research. The Fellowship Program can be considered for award of Ph.D.(Ay) within the directions and guidelines of the Rajasthan Ayurved University.

  1. Kayachikitsa
  2. Dravya Guna
  3. Kaumar Bhritya
  4. Maulik Siddhanta
  5. Panchakarma
  6. Roga & Vikrit Vigyan
  7. Rasa Shastra
  8. Sharir Kriya
  9. Shalya Tantra

Send to e-mail Print


National Institute of Ayurveda
Jorawar Singh Gate
Amer Road
JAIPUR-302002(Raj.), India
Phone: 91-141-2635816, 2635740, 2635292  
Fax: 91-141-2635709, 2635292
Email: nia-rj@nic.in

© 2017 NIA

Archives Disclamier

Site map

Developed and maintained by eBRÁNA India | Powered by CMS WebArchitect | XHTML 1.0 | CSS 3