NIA , Jaipur


The administration wing of NIA looks after the administrative aspects of its functioning for smooth, meaningful and progressive opeartion under the leadership of the following officers.

Administrative Chief – Prof. Sanjeev Sharma, Director

Joint Director (Admn) – Mr. Jai Prakash Sharma

Administrative Officer – Mr. Chandra Sekhar Sharma

Accounts Officer Incharge – Mr. Nirmal Kumar

Store Officer – Mr. Mohan Lal Meena

PA to Director – Mr. Manohar Kumawat

The following Sections operate under these officers –

1. Office of the Director

2. Establishment Section

3. Confidential Section

4. Academic Section

5. Accounts Section

6. Estate Department

7. Examination Section

Contact us