NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF AYURVEDA

NOTICE FOR INTERVIEW

Interviews for the following Posts notified by the Institute vide Vacancy Notification No. 1/2020 will be conducted at **New Delhi** as per the following Schedules. Interview-Call Letters have been sent to the Candidates by Speed Post to their Addresses given in the Application Form.

Candidates should report at 8 AM on the Day of Interview with all Original Documents (along with 1 Set of Photocopies). Candidates should follow all Covid-19 Protocols and Guidelines, particularly Wearing of Mask, Proper Sanitization, Social Distancing etc.

PLACE OF INTERVIEW Ministry of AYUSH AYUSH Bhawan, B-Block, GPO Complex, INA, New Delhi-110023

	POST	DATE
Associate P	rofessor (Kayachikitsa)	21-10-2021 (Thursday)
Lecturer	Dravya Guna, Kaumar Bhritya, Kriya Sharir	21-10-2021 (Thursday)
Lecturer	Panchakarma, Prasuti Tantra & Stri Roga, Rasa Shastra & Bhaishajya Kalpana, Swasth Vritta	22-10-2021 (Friday)

The List of Candidates who have been called for Interview for the 1 Post of Associate Professor (Kayachikitsa) Reserved for SC is given below.

The List of Candidates shortlisted from the Merits of the Screening Tests and called for Interview for the Posts of Lecturer in the above Subjects is also given below.

DIRECTOR & VICE-CHANCELLOR I/C 8-10-2021

Candidates Called for Interview for the 1 Post of Associate Professor (Kayachikitsa) - SC

- Anil Bhadhoria, Anil Badhoria S/o Sh. B.S. Badhoria, Peer bab Lane, Near Army Gate, Bandu Rakh Ext. Kunjwani, Post Office- Gangval, J&K- 180010
- 2. **Harbans Singh,** S/o Gurnam Singh, Central Ayurveda Research Institute, Moti Bagh Road, Patiala, Punjab- 147001
- 3. **Kotangale Yogesh Tukaram,** S/o Tukaram Tukudji Kotangale, Flat No. 106/A4, Runwal Seagull, Sr.No. 72/1/1, Handewadi Road, Hadapsar, Pune, M.S- 411028
- 4. **Pravin Shamrao Sawant,** S/o Dr. Shamrao Yashwant Sawant (Kamble), C-7, Laxmi Palace Apartment, Survey No. 801, Navyuvak Mitramandal Chowk, Near Gurudwara, Aundh Gaon, Pune, Maharashtra-411007
- 5. **Raghavendra Y,** S/o Yalukotyappa, Dhanvantari Ayurveda Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Siddapura, Uttarakhand(DT), Karnataka- 581355
- 6. **Sandeep Shankar Rao Kamble,** S/o Shankarrao Tukaram Kamble, C/o Mr. Kiran Kokate, C-33, Om Shri Ganesh Nagari, Deolai Road, Aurangabad- 431001
- 7. **Santosh Irayya Swami,** Irayya Sidramayya Swami, B-306, Tirumala Residency, Markandi, Chiplun Dist.Ratnagiri, Maharashtra- 415605
- 8. **Vaishali Ekanath Tayade,** D/o Ekanath Topalu Tayade, Plot No. 88, New Prerana Nagar, New Narasala Road, Nagpur, AT-Post- Taluka Dist- Nagpur, Maharashtra- 440034

<u>Candidates Shortlisted from the Merits of the Screening Tests and Called for Interview</u> <u>for the Posts of Lecturer in Different Subjects</u>

S.No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates			
DRAVY	A GUNA (1 POST UN-RE	SERVED)			
1	17064	Tarun Sharma			
2	17069	Vinay Kumar Verma			
3	17006	Amritha M S			
4	17027	Malvika			
5	17050	Rashmi Vilas Patekar			
DRAVYA GUNA (1 POST PH-OL)					
1	17074	Lalit Nagar			
2	17078	Vaishali Laxman Khatale			
3	17077	Sukha Ram			
4	17075	Nakul Sandeep Vijalbhai			
5	17073	Jadhav KiranMaruti Rao			
KAUMAR BHRITYA (1 POST OBC)					
1	16003	Vishal Nandlal Prajapati			
2	16015	Devendra Kumar			
3	16014	Vinod Kumar Swami			
4	16002	Anukriti Gaur			
5	16005	Kapil Patil			
KRIYA SHARIR (1 POST UN-RESERVED)					
1	15010	Arvind Kumar			
2	15040	Pankaj Kothari			
3	15002	Admaja Prabhakaran			
4	15052	Rashmi Prakash Gurao			
5	15057	Sonam Agrawal			
PANCHAKARMA (1 POST UN-RESERVED)					
1	90027	Karishma Singh			
2	90026	Kapil Sharma			
3	90072	Vipin Kumar			
4	90074	Vishal Agrawal			
5	90017	Bhavna Kumari			
PRASUTI TANTRA & STRI ROGA (1 POST UN-RESERVED)					
1		Meemsa			
2	80003	Anu M S			
3	80015	Khushbhu Jain			
4	80037	Singh Neelam Kumari Mahesh			
5	80012	Heena Mewara			
6	80014	Jyotsna Thakur			
RASA SHASTRA & BHAISHAJYA KALPANA (1 POST OBC)					
1	70003	Anjana C S			
2	70025	Reetesh Ramnani			
3	70018	Manish Kumar Saini			
4	70036	Yadavendra Yadav			
5	70012	Jagtap Chandrashekhar Yuvraj			
	SWASTH VRITTA (1 POST SC)				
1	60006	Rangoli Rani Chouhan			
2	60009	Sangeeta Verma			
3	60004	Mahesh Kumar			
4	60003	Harjeet Kaur			
5	60013	Sushma Kumari			
